Search

-
Go
a proud member of the AIA community

Get In Touch

AIA Marketing Works
Main Office Address
3219 Eastern Valley Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Staff

Jeff Poore – Sales – (205) 585-0381jeff@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Birmingham AL

Brigitte Flurry - Sales - (205) 541-4826brigitte@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Birmingham,Tuscaloosa & Montgomery AL

Anne Hurt – Sales – (256) 318-2199anne@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Decatur, Mobile & North AL

Amy Thrasher – Sales – (256) 566-2508amy@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Moulton & North AL

Steve Johnson – Sales – (859) 273-1118steve@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Lexington KY

Michelle Ivey – Sales – (225) 505-8361michelle@aiamarketingworks.com – Covering: Baton Rouge LA

Order Follow Up – Ann Wilhelm – (205) 427-1483aw@aiamarketingworks.com – Main Office Birmingham AL

Contact Us

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, we'd like to hear from you!